

AHLADA ENGINEERS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr.B.Kameswara Sarma	Chairman
2	Mr M. Ravindra Vikaram	Member
3	Mr. Ch.Suresh Mohan Reddy	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. B.Kameswara Sarma	Chairman
2	Mr.M. Ravindra Vikram	Member
3	Mr.K. Srinivas	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. B.Kameswara Sarma	Chairman
2	Mr. Ch.Suresh Mohan Reddy	Member
3	Mr. M. Ravindra Vikram	Member

CSR COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr.M. Ravindra Vikram	Chairman
2	Mr.B.Kameswara Sarma	Member
3	Mr. Ch.Suresh Mohan Reddy	Member

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr.Ch. Suresh Mohan Reddy	Chairman
2	Mr. Abhinav Kumar Reddy	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Ch.Suresh Mohan Reddy	Chairman
2	Mr.B.Kameswara Sarma	Member
3	Mr. M.Ravindra Vikram	Member